familia-transambiental

Our team of Transambiental

Transambiental counts on a team of 35 professionals made up of directive, administrative, traffic, sales departments personnel and several chauffeurs and mechanics.

Our personnel receives continuous training and it keeps updated according to the latest innovations of each field of activity. This allows to optimize all the tasks, offering at the same time, high quality services to our costumers.

Our team is hugely important, therefore we listen to their requests and needs and we create an atmosphere of confidence and proximity. We facilitate the work of every employee as much in schedule flexibility as in resources supply in order to improve the development of their roles.

jose-consuegra

Jose Consuegra

Managing Director

jose.consuegra@transambiental.com
639377788
conchi-torregassa

Conchi Torregassa

Administration address

conchi.torregassa@transambiental.com

xavier-consuegra

Xavier Consuegra

Managing Director

xavier.consuegra@transambiental.com
619761414
imma-clotet

Imma Clotet

Accounting

imma.clotet@transambiental.com

josefina-consuegra

Josefina Consuegra

Administration

fina.consuegra@transambiental.com

montse-pedrol

Montse Pedrol

Administration

montse.pedrol@transambiental.com

nuria-bragos

Núria Bragos

Administration

nuria.bragos@transambiental.com

josep-m-sanchez

Josep Maria Sànchez

Traffic Chief

josepmaria.sanchez@transambiental.com
662135839
jordi-feliu

Jordi Feliu

Traffic Manager

jordi.feliu@transambiental.com
607314707
albert-gimenez

Albert Gimenez

Traffic Manager

albert.gimenez@transambiental.com
671070801
joan-blanco

Joan Blanco

Traffic Manager

joan.blanco@transambiental.com
663703846
carlos-montull

Carlos Montull

Responsible fleet

carlos.montull@transambiental.com
671070801
abdellah-hajjiovi

Abdellah Hajjiovi

Mechanic

abdellah.hajjiovi@transambiental.com

We use own and third party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and provide content of interest. To accept